Welcome to St. Peter's Pre-School,

Bradfield

                                           

Opening Times


Morning Sessions

Monday to Friday - 9:15am to 12 noon


Afternoon Sessions

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday - 12.30pm to 3.00pm


Lunch Club

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday - 12 noon to 12.30pm

Fees


From 2 ½ years until the child becomes eligible for the Nursery Education Grant the current fee is £4.25 per hour. There is also a snack charge of 50p per morning session which goes towards a healthy snack for the children.

Free Childcare entitlement are available in the term after your child’s third birthday until they are five years of age. This grant covers the cost of up to 15 hours per week for 38 weeks of the year. If your family are eligible, you can also claim for the 30 hours free childcare. Any additional time will be charged at an hourly rate of £4.25. 


The Pre-School runs a lunch club on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from noon to 12.30pm. The lunch club cost is £2.50. You are required to sign up for the whole term. This is non-refundable. Parents must provide a packed lunch for their child. Your child can join St. Peter’s Pre-School at the beginning of any term or the beginning of any half term, except October.


A £25 administration fee is needed to secure your child's place in Preschool.


Term Dates


Academic Year 2020/2021

Term

Start Date

End Date

Term 1

Wednesday 2nd September 2020*

Thursday 22nd October 2020*

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3

Tuesday 5th January 2021*

Friday 12th February

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021

Wednesday 31st March 2021**

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021**

* AM session and lunch club only. Closing at 12.30pm

** AM session only. Closing at 12pm

St Peter's Pre-School, Southend Road, Bradfield Southend,Berkshire, RG7 6EU



Ofsted registration number 508013

Tel : 0118 974 4000

Email: teachers@stpeterspreschool.org.uk